Race Officials

Event Officials:


Organiser: Ben Lawrence (07912 701030)

Administration & Rider Liaison: Chris Pook (07754 513067)

Chief Commissaire: Mike Jackson

Assistant Commissaires: Steve Hesketh and Phil Metcalfe

Chief Judge: John Ireson

Chief Marshal: Martin Cowell

Chip Timing: Simon Fielding

Marshals: Friends and Family of Rhino Velo Race Team

Accredited Marshals managed by Joe Wilks, British Cycling

Lead Cars: Simon Bradeley, Duncan Parsonage, Bill Simmons, Geoff Saxon

Commissaire Drivers: Brent Lowndes, Steve Joughin

National Escort Group: Ben Wilkes 

Neutral Service: Will Fotheringham

Podium Presentations: Steve Joughin owner of Pro Vision Clothing and former National Road Race Champion.

First Aid: Salop Medical (Rob Wallace) 

Catering: Tim Morris at Podium Catering 

Barriers (Day 2) - JEF Scaffolding